KET Reading and Writing Part 4

Read the story about Sean's life.
For question 1 - 7, click the correct letter A, B or C.
  • My name is Sean O'Brien. I'm fifteen years old and I live in Cork in Ireland. From Monday to Saturday my daily routine is always the same. My mum always starts at seven o'clock in the morning when I get up and wash my face. After that, I do some exercises, put my clothes on, and prepare my school bag. Then I go downstairs and have a breakfast with my mum and dad. I usually have sandwich and a cup of tea, but I never have sausages and eggs. After breakfast I always make my bed and then I go to school. I stay at school from eight o'clock in the morning till half past two in the afternoon. On Mondays and Wednesdays I stay later because I have drum lessons. On the other days I usually play football with my friends. When I get home I sometimes help my mother in the house. I usually do my homework from five o'clock to seven o'clock in the evening. At around seven o'clock we all have dinner together. After dinner I usually watch some TV and chat with my family. At 10 o'clock I read a book and go to bed. After such a busy day, I always feel sleepy and ready for my comfortable bed!
  • 1) Sean lives in Dublin in Ireland.
  • 2) Sean has a shower at seven o'clock in the morning.
  • 3) He never has sausages and eggs for breakfast.
  • 4) Sean usually makes his bed before breakfast.
  • 5) He has drum lessons On Mondays and Wednesdays.
  • 6) He always plays computer games in the evening.
  • 7) He reads in bed before going to sleep.